ELCA LogoThe Evangelical Lutheran Church of America (ELCA) -
The ELCA is a community of faith with nearly 10,500 congregations across the U.S., Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands, and nearly five million members. 

The Northern Texas-Northern Louisana Synod -
The NT-NL Synod's territory includes Northern Louisiana including Monroe and Shreveport; Northern Texas generally north of a line from Marshall, Longview, Tyler, Rosebud, Bartlett (Temple area), Killeen, San Angelo, Midland/Odessa; and also Durant, Oklahoma and Clovis, New Mexico. There are over 37,000 members in the 120 congregations in our synod, with over 175 ordained ministers and 9 Associates in Ministry.